l33t hosting - our bandwidth pimps.  these guys r0x0rz
megatokyo - relax, we understand j00 what the hell is going on here?
who are these people?
please buy stuff or kimiko will cry...
rant and rave, tell everyone what you think.
comming soon - MT fan links and other stuff
fredart studios - the process behind the madness

Pages: (21) All [1] 2 3 ... Last » ( Go to first unread post ) Closed TopicStart new topic

> [disc] The 4th Kingdom, 3 kingdoms at the mercy of a 4th kingdom
Hell Wrath
Posted: Mar 13 2005, 05:29 PM
Quote Post

Veteran

Group: -Members-
Member No.: 39084

Um.....hi this is my new story im working on. This is my first time so could you please eare up on the criticizing

Setting:
the story takes place on a world know as Zieg. It is medievil times and Celestians (angelic beings) dominate the sky in huge floating cities. Humans live on land with many other races. there is some magic but not a whole lot (wanted to get away from ungodly magic users). The three kingdoms are Celestia: the floating city, Alexander: Capital of the human kingdom, and Eraverte: Kingdom of Daemons. The celstians and Daemons don't get along
Technology:
This world is mostly fought with weapons such as swords, axes, bows, etc, but their are artificiers coming up with new forms of technology like the soulless Golem. Mos of these practices have been stoped after the destruction of Vairrios: City of machines.
Races
mostly all races are permitted in the story, but the most dominate are the Daemons, Humans, and Celestians

i am currently working on the plot if you have any questions just ask away.
PMEmail PosterYahoo
Last of Fallen
Posted: Mar 13 2005, 06:05 PM
Quote Post

Joy! Runner baffles gonad.

Group: Active Members
Member No.: 19695

So... What are the characters supposed to be doing, exactly?

And, uh, the capital of the human kingdom. Say -- what is the human kingdom?

This post has been edited by Last of Fallen on Mar 13 2005, 06:06 PM
PMEmail PosterMSN
Redkun